Welcome to Toongabbie Christian School

 

Our Mission is: “To be a caring Christian community that supports families by providing a quality Christ-centred education which develops the whole person for life and eternity”. Read More…

Late / Absence Logo
Feedback Logo

Term Dates

2017
Term 1: Mon 30 Jan to Fri 7 April
Term 2: Mon 24 Apr to Fri 30 Jun
Term 3: Mon 24 Jul to Fri 22 Sept
Term 4: Mon 9 Oct to Wed 13 Dec

2018
Term 1: Mon 29 Jan to Fri 13 April
Term 2: Mon 30 Apr to Fri 06 Jul
Term 3: Mon 30 Jul to Fri 28 Sept
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct to Wed 5 Dec

 

School Tour Dates

 


Comments are closed.